VAFF Industry Panels

NOVEMBER 2021

VAFF Industry Panel

Meet & Pitch with Bell Media

Special Event

Meet & Pitch with Bell Media

Date: November 8, 2021 (Monday) – Virtual Time: 2:00 pm (PST) | 5:00 pm (EST) Sign up: https://virtual-meet-pitch-with-bell-media.eventbrite.ca...
E8 Panel

Asian Representation: Sustaining the Momentum – Nov 9, 2021

Special Event

Asian Representation: Sustaining the Momentum – Nov 9, 2021

Date: November 9, 2021 (Tuesday) Time: 7:00 pm (PST) | 10:00 pm (EST) VIEW on You Tube Live...
E8 Panel

Asian Representation: Making Changes at the Top

Special Event

Asian Representation: Making Changes at the Top

Date: TBA Time: TBC Register: https://making-changes-at-the-top.eventbrite.ca Description:  With the shift from being unseen and unheard to becoming the...
VAFF Industry Panel

Transitioning from Indie to Professional Sets – Sugith Varughese – Nov 11, 2021

Special Event

Transitioning from Indie to Professional Sets – Sugith Varughese – Nov 11, 2021

Date: November 11, 2021 (Thursday) Time: 3:00 pm (PST) | 6:00 pm (EST) Register: https://transitioning-from-indie-to-professional-sets.eventbrite.ca   Description:  Join...
VAFF Industry Panel

VAFF Industry Virtual Cafe by CMF

Special Event

VAFF Industry Virtual Cafe by CMF

Date: November 10, 2021 (Wednesday) Time: 1:00 pm (PST) | 4:00 pm (EST)   Mingle and Learn with...
VAFF Industry Panel

VAFF Industry Insight VI² Panel – TOKENS, How to Web Series

Special Event

VAFF Industry Insight VI² Panel – TOKENS, How to Web Series

Date: November 20, 2021 (Saturday) Time: 1:00 pm (PST) | 4:00 pm (EST) Sign Up: https://howtowebseries.eventbrite.ca VIEW ON...
Technical Workshop

Technical Workshops 1 – So you want to Act – Casting Workshop

Special Event

Technical Workshops 1 – So you want to Act – Casting Workshop

Date: November 20, 2021 (Saturday) Time: 10 am – 3 pm (By Appointment only) REGISTER NOW!! Lucas Talent...
Technical Workshop

Technical Workshops 2 – Producer Essentials

Special Event

Technical Workshops 2 – Producer Essentials

Producer Essentials: Film Financing and Budgets by Business Affairs  – Lori Massini Producer: Lori Massini is Vice President...